BID Camborne Diary

This is where you will find all of BID Camborne’s dates for board meetings, working groups and the AGM dates. If you want to view minutes of previous board meetings. AGM’s or any older documents, please click here.

BID Camborne 2017 Calendar for Directors

Board Meetings Dates for 2017
Venue: Tyacks Conference Room. Start at 6pm and scheduled to run until 7.30pm.

  • Tuesday 17th January 2017
  • Tuesday 21th March 2017
  • Tuesday 16th May 2017
  • Tuesday 18th July 2017
  • Tuesday 19th September 2017
  • Tuesday 21th November 2017

Note: Minutes of board meeting will be published on this website, once they have been approved by the Directors at the following board meeting.
These meetings are for board members only. Any levy payer is welcome to become a board member. Please contact Mel if you are interested.

Financial Working Group
Venue: BID Camborne Office. Start at 5.30pm and are scheduled to run until 6.30pm

  • Tuesday 21th February 2017
  • Tuesday 25th April 2017
  • Tuesday 4th July 2017

Christmas Working Group 2017
Venue: BID Camborne Office. Start at 5.30pm and are scheduled to run until 7pm

  • Monday 6th February 2017
  • Monday 8th May 2017
  • Monday 12th June 2017

Projects Working Group
Venue: BID Camborne Office. Start at 5.30pm and are scheduled to run until 7pm

  • Tuesday 2nd May 2017
  • Tuesday 23rdd May 2017